Jc’s Pre-Birthday Celebration

Posted: February 23, 2011 in JC

A day before JC’s Birthday.

After work, we spent our time having dinner together at Max restaurant to have a pre-celebration of JC’s birthday. Last year, we also celebrated his birthday in Max restaurant. He’s just craving for Max’s chicken.

He is on leave tomorrow but I’m not. Originally, i planned to, but unfortunately I have work to finish. Here are some of our pictures of our dinner.

Afterwards, we rode the bus and went home. During our trip, I keep singing happy birthday song to him.


Happy Birthday to you
You belong to the zoo
Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday to you!!!

It’s just a silly birthday song that I don’t know where I heard but it keeps on my mind. I googled it now and found out that I’m singing with the wrong lyrics. It should be..

Happy birthday to you
you belong to the zoo
with the tigers and lions
and the monkeys like you.

Then, he came up with his own lyrics..

JC: I don’t belong to the zoo.

Happy birthday to me,
I belong to you too… (weeeee)

I belong to you, and you belong to me. So sweet!

We will be having another celebration tomorrow and post celebration.

Advance Happy Birthday ~Kulot~

May you have more birthdays to come.

Post a Comment

