Win Major Swag From Céleteque and Chuvaness!

Posted: November 13, 2011 in Contest

Here’s how:
1. Promo runs from November 8 – Dec 6, 2011.
2. To join, you must have a Philippine address. Register HERE.
3. Participants may only register and win once.
4. Daily winners will be selected every week’s end by via electronic raffle. Every Monday, starting November 14th, winners will be published on and
5. One (1) bag of Celeteque products will be raffled everyday.
6. Winners may claim their prize from:
Innovitelle Office
2/F Bonaventure Plaza, Greenhills, San Juan (across from Greenhills Shopping Center)
Look for Sheryl, Vita or Roan
Monday-Friday, 9 AM – 5 PM only

8. Winner must present one (1) valid ID with photo when claiming his/her prize. Prizes may be claimed within 60 days upon publishing. Prizes not claimed within this period will be forfeited in favor of Innovitelle. Provincial winners will receive their prizes via courier service.
9. UNITED LABORATORIES, Inc. shall have the rights to all submitted answers in the contest. UNITED LABORATORIES Inc. reserves the right to disqualify any entries.

Employees of UNITED LABORATORIES, Inc. and its event organizers, agencies, promo suppliers and their relatives up to the 4th degree of consanguinity or affinity are disqualified from joining this contest.

updated: 11/15/11 for the announcement of the 1st batch of winners.

The first batch of winners are:
Nov 8: Caroline Gordiel of Cagayan de Oro
Nov 9: Karen Galano of Sta. Cruz, Manila
Nov 10: Jocelyn Lim of Mandaluyong
Nov 11: Denisse Aromin of Sta. Ana, Manila
Nov 12: Ofelia Goden of Fairview, QC
Nov 13: Precious Enriquez of Malabon

For more info, click here.

Updated: 11/23/11 for the announcement of winners.

Nov 14: Amanda Jane Camilon of Muntinlupa City
Nov 15: Ma. Victoria Concepcion of Binan, Laguna
Nov 16: Luz Doma of Cainta, Rizal
Nov 17: Nino Hernandez of Agusan del Norte
Nov 18: Ghia Sarena of QC
Nov 19: Ellen Rose Nonesa of Taguig
Nov 20: Franchesca Soleta of QC

For more info, click here.

Updated: 11/29/11 for the announcement of winners

Nov 21: Aileen Acot of Caloocan City
Nov 22: Aurora Dellosa of Cavite
Nov 23: Christine Marie Delfino of Makati
Nov 24: Sheryl Sigua-Elcano of Cavite
Nov 25: Kimberly Eleazar of San Juan
Nov 26: Maria Ines Noelle Katigbak of Parañaque
Nov 26: Benson Jacinto of Cebu

For more info, click here.


Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s