Chick Flick Private Sale

Posted: November 20, 2011 in Accessories, Fashion

I almost missed to attend this special event because I’m really pre-occupied with a lot of stuffs these past few days. Good thing they texted and reminded me if I will be able to make it. Luckily, I was having lunch at Greenhills and their venue is just across Greenhills shopping center. So I replied to their text that I would drop by after lunch.

I’m so happy that I was able to go to this event because their prices are really on sale!!! I didn’t brought much cash with me so that I could control my “impulsive buying” or else I would have bought a lot!!! I admit that I’m really an impulsive buyer and I’m having a hard time controlling myself especially when I see prices like these.

See, their prices are really really drop down!







I was also able to meet and have picture taken with the owner! 🙂

with Rej Tanael and Kat Calugay

I hope they could have more “sale event” in the future and I also hope they could sponsor a giveaway to my blog (cross fingers!!).

Oh and btw, since I was one of the pre-registered client, I am entitled to 25% off on all shoes until 12/31/2011 on my next purchase! yey!

You can check them out at …

ONLINE SHOP:
chickflickcollection.multiply.com

STORE BRANCHES:
– Stall # 50, Good Shepherd Bazaar, President’s Avenue, BF Homes
Store Hours: Open Everyday from 3PM to 11PM

– Cinderella (Alabang Town Center)
Open on Mall Hours

– Cinderella (Glorietta)
Open on Mall Hours

Facebook Page (https://www.facebook.com/chickflickcollectionph?sk=info)

Post a Comment

