Lucky Winner of Lakwatsera Lovers Giveaway

Posted: December 2, 2011 in Contest, contest won

Yey! Another giveaway I won. This morning, the package from Lakwatsera Lovers arrived at my doorstep.

This is the prize I won from his contest. Two (2) winners will be chosen. One winner was chosen based from his/her answer the other one was chosen randomly. I am the lucky winner from the Random Org.

When I open the package, I saw the DVD with the message from Lakwatsera Lovers.

Thank you Lakwatsera Lovers for the Original New Moon DVD’s and Tricia Garcia’s album.

For those who also want to win prizes, you may visit his blog and check for ongoing giveaways.

You may also join my ongoing giveaway if you haven’t.

Post a Comment

