Fancy Flats Holiday Collection

Posted: December 23, 2011 in contest won

I won another giveaway! yey!

I now have a CIARA Glitter Oxfords fancy flat shoes. Although they wanted to ship the prize to me, I personally choose to claim it personally so that I can fit the shoes. I’m size 7 but some of the size 7 shoes that I fitted in Fancy Flats store doesn’t fit me. I claim my prize at Glorietta Ramp Crossings.

Thanks to Erika and Fancy Flats for the wonderful Christmas present to me.🙂

Post a Comment

