Gift Giving Isn’t Over Yet

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Accessories, contest won

Earlier this afternoon, I went to see Arnie at Trinoma to claim the prize I won from joining her blog contest. She is soooo nice and pretty. Here’s a photo of the 2 of us.

 

I hope to have a chance to hang out with her more in the future. I had to meet a friend of mine after I claimed my prize that’s why I can’t stay long to hang out with her. Too bad.😦


Inside the package: key connector ring from THE ARTEEFAKT, Green feather necklace, fashion jewelries and black smiley ring from BUTINGTINGS, black tassel earrings from SIMONE’S CLOSET and Pink sling bag from IMPULSE CO

Sweet! The package comes with a message🙂 Agh! Thanks Arnie!🙂

Before I went home, I dropped by Greenbelt 5 to claim a special gift from Accessorize Philippines. I claimed it at 7 for All Mankind store in Greenbelt 5.

Can’t wait to use the discount coupons. I so love the gift! I even showed it to my sister and she tried it on. She also wanted to have one.🙂

I feel blessed for all the wonderful things that I received. I’d like to thank Arnie for the wonderful message and gifts. I’d also like to thank Ms Ayet Bernardo-Quimpo, marketing manager of Accessorize Philippines for the lovely present she gave me.

Follow Me | Like my Facebook Page | Follow me on Twitter | Follow my blog on bloglovin | Follow me on Tumblr

Comments
  1. Arnie says:

    Yay!!! Thanks for this blog post, Elaine! It was so nice to meet you. Hope to see you more soon!!! ♥♥ I also went to GB5 after our meetup! Sayang di tayo nagka-abot. Next time!!! ♥

Post a Comment

