Belle & Cat Nail and Wax Studio Experience

Posted: April 17, 2012 in Manicure, Pedicure, Spa

I love exploring online group deal buying sites and when I came across to Groupon Philippines, I saw this very good deal Manicure-Pedicure Session + foot spa for 3 people at Belle & Cat Nail and Wax Studio. I immediately inform my sister to buy it for us.

We used the voucher last Sunday and had a bonding session with my mom at Belle & Cat Nail and Wax Studio. We had our appointment at 5:30 pm but when we arrived at the venue, they were still servicing some clients and can’t accommodate us yet.

 They had a very small place but not that crowded. The seat was also comfortable and relaxing.

           

                                  

They have variety of nail polish you can choose from. I’m having a hard time choosing what polish to put in my nails since all of them looks beautiful.

Finally, I decided to choose red for my toe nails and pink for my finger nails.

          

Not only do they service mani, pedi and foot spa, they also have waxing, massage and others. Below is their rates.

         

They are also selling beauty care products.

       

Although the session lasted for 2 hours, but it was a fun and relaxing afternoon with my mom and my sis. I didn’t noticed the time that 2 hours have already passed since they have lots of magazines that I could read while having the service done. The deal was great considering my sister paid for it for only Php600 for 3 people instead of Php2730. And upto now, the nail polish in my nails are still intact like it was freshly made.

Belle & Cat Nail and Wax Studio
GF Sterling Centre, 131 Esteban cor Dela Rosa Sts. Legaspi Village Makati, Philippines
(02)480-6204 / 0916-6467568
Mon – Fri: 11:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sat – Sun: 11:00 am – 8:00 pm
Facebook: Belle & Cat Nail and Wax Studio
Twitter: Belle & Cat
Website: http://www.belleandcat.com/

Follow Me | Facebook Page | Twitter | Bloglovin | Tumblr |

Post a Comment

