CBTL Brewer Machine

Posted: June 5, 2012 in Announcement, Food

Today is the last day of Coffee Bean Tea Leaf BREWFINDER! Enjoy great coffee and tea by CBTL™ at the Greenbelt 5 Ground Floor.  Take home our CBTL™ Single Serve Beverage System for ONLY P14,950 and enjoy a Milk Frother, a Sampler Pack and a special CBTL™ Coupon Booklet with it.

I’m not really a fan of coffee but I got to see how their Brewer works.

 CBTL have different capsules:  espresso, coffee and tea capsules

 1. Pick one capsule.

 2. Place the capsule in the brewer.

3. Close the cover then select the level of water

And that’s it. Your coffee, expresso or tea is ready to drink! Easy right?

Wonder where the capsule goes? It just drop down inside the brewer after used.

Pros: Easy to make coffee, tea or expresso. It is also cheaper if you brew your own coffee rather than buying it in the shop.

Cons: You need to buy CBTL capsules whenever you ran out of stock.

This is really good for CBTL fans 🙂

Don’t forget to join my Birthday Giveaway.

Follow Me | Facebook Page | Twitter | Bloglovin | Tumblr |

Comments
  1. I’m not a coffee drinker, though not by choice, but due to health reasons, so I really miss drinking coffee in the morning. I just content myself with a few sip whenever my husband’s having his morning cup.

  2. leira says:

    i want one!!!! ipon muna nang pambili kasi medyo mahal sya

  3. I can smell a good coffee from here! CBTL’s coffee beans are amazing I tried to smell it on a seminar and it is so addictive. Now, this machine is very impressive! (: Nice share!

  4. Medyo expensive but i want to have one .. I do love coffee =)

  5. Wow, that is kind of expensive but I seriously want one right now. I love CBTL.

  6. haven’t tried CBTL but this is interesting. I wish I can get something like this as a gift. 🙂

  7. Mommy Maye says:

    I love coffee but I am avoiding it right now because my stomach is becoming acidic 😦

  8. jellybelly says:

    I’d love to have that at home! I love flavored coffee.

  9. Gigi Beleno says:

    This one is so nice for a coffee lover like me. But I do hope it can be used other than CBTL capsules. I also wish someone will give me this as gift, he!he!

Post a Comment

