Clothes Construction Workshop at SOFA

Posted: June 30, 2012 in Fashion

Last summer, I enrolled in School of Fashion and Arts’ Clothes Construction Workshop. It was a 6 weekends learning how to construct a shift dress. I really wanted to learn dress making so I enrolled here.

I want to share to you some of the pictures I took while I was studying there.

We were taught how to get our measurements, pattern making and sewing.

And of course, picture taking with our instructor, Miss Loida Hunter. She was one of the contestant of Project Runway Philippines Season 1.

This is the outcome of 6 weekends at SOFA… my shift dress🙂

Lovely isn’t it? hehe🙂 Hopefully I’ll be able to construct more clothes in the future. Wait for it, I’ll blog about them once I finished a piece🙂

Follow Me | Facebook Page | Twitter | Bloglovin | Tumblr |

Post a Comment

