Visiting Kiehl’s at Greenbelt 5

Posted: July 10, 2013 in Beauty Product, Hair Care, Skin Care
Tags: , , , ,

Kiehl’s Greenbelt Branch

I’ve read a lot of good blog reviews about Kiehl’s from beauty bloggers . Honestly, I’ve never been to this establishment before so I decided to check out the store. I asked my sister to accompany me, since we both have a BDJ coupon each that entitled us for 3 complimentary sample products and a free skin care consultation. We decided to claim it together last weekend at Greenbelt 5 branch.

Kiehl Reception Greenbelt

Kiehl’s Commitment
– Efficacious skin and hair care at a great value
– Clinically proven formulas that are safe for sensitive skin
– Expert personal consultations
– Complimentary samples with every visit

I went to the store first because my sister was meeting her friends first. I was not able to take my own pictures while doing the skin consultation. I took pictures of my sister instead during her consultation to document my experience.

Upon entering the store, the KCR immediately approached to assist me. Her name is Gladys. I first browsed on their products to know what beauty problems they can addressed before consulting with her. After browsing, I handed to her the Kiehl’s BDJ coupon. She assessed my skin type by placing the “sheet indicator” on my forehead and cheek.

After a few minutes, she compared the results in reference to the picture shown below. Based from the result, my skin is normal to oily.

She asked me what were my primary beauty problems and afterwards, she handed me three complimentary products: Kiehl’s Line Reducing Eye Brightening Concentrate, Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Oil Free Cleanser and Kiehl’s Superbly Smoothing Argan Hair Pak

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Oil Free Cleanser

From the sheet indicator result, my skin type is Normal to Oily. Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Oil Free Cleanser will help remove excess oil and impurities on my skin.

Kiehl’s Line Reducing Eye Brightening Concentrate

One of my beauty problem is the presence of dark circles. Kiehl’s Line Reducing Eye Brightening Concentrate decreases the appearance of wrinkles, brightens eye area and minimizes dark circles.

Kiehl’s Superbly Smoothing Argan Hair Pak

And for my coarse and unruly hair, Kiehl’s Superbly Smoothing Argan Hair Pak will help tame fly away for a long lasting frizz-free finish.

They also have this clearly corrective five step regimen developed for Asian customers to achieve flawless and luminous skin.

5 Steps to Breakthrough Clarity

This will be the first time that I will use something from Kiehl’s. I do hope that I can see improvements after using their samples. My sister already started using her samples and she said to me that she saw a lot of improvement from her skin.

Don’t forget to join my Kanvas giveaway.

Kiehl’s Philippines
Branches: Greenbelt 5, Alabang Town Center, Rockwell Powerplant Mall, SM MOA, Trinoma, Shangri-la Plaza Mall

Follow Me | Facebook Page | Twitter | Bloglovin | Tumblr | Instagram Username: jcnqt | Network Blogs |

Comments
  1. Aby says:

    cool! i want to claim my free products too😄

  2. Melgie says:

    FREE is always good. I wish I can have one too:)

  3. That’s nice…but I am so lazy with all those beauty regimen that it’s mostly just cleansing with me…

  4. Maan says:

    Ay buti ka pa. I also have BDJ coupons pero di ko magamit dito sa Davao😦

  5. Marie says:

    Galing! I like those free products too. Hope meron sa BDJ box ko…

Post a Comment

